Ma démarche

Près des deux tiers des conflits conjugaux concernent des sujets perpétuels et ne seront peut-être jamais résolus car nous avons des personnalités et des parcours de vie différents. En dessous des disputes concernant les tâches ménagères, l'éducation des enfants ou le temps passé sur les médias sociaux se trouve plutôt cette question essentielle : es-tu là pour moi ? Parfois, après avoir essayé diverses stratégies pour se reconnecter, les deux partenaires se retirent et perdent leur lien affectif.

J'aide les couples divorcés ou séparés qui devront se revoir lors des compétitions sportives, des remises de diplômes, des mariages et des anniversaires de leurs enfants et de leurs petits-enfants à développer une relation de coparentalité viable. 

 

J'accompagne les couples qui envisagent une séparation ou qui ont déjà décidé de se séparer pour explorer les modalités et les conséquences pratiques d'une séparation. Certains couples retrouvent un lien affectif au cours de la médiation et décident de renouer leur relation.

Contactez-moi

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Pour toute question, je suis joignable ici :

Lavinia Olimid

Avenue des Volontaires 108

1040 Brussels

0497 79 77 92

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2018 by Mediation Olimid. Created with Wix.com

My Approach

Relationships research shows that almost two thirds of spousal conflict is about perpetual problems that may never be fully solved. All couples are concerned, because of inherent differences in personality and upbringing.

Underneath arguments concerning household chores, children education, planning the weekend or the time spent on social media lies this essential question: are you there for me? Sometimes, after trying various strategies to reconnect, both partners become withdrawn and lose the emotional connection with each other.

 

I help divorced or separated couples that will have to see each other again at their children's sports competitions, graduations, weddings and grandchildren's birthdays to develop a workable co-parenting relationship.

I accompany couples who are contemplating separation or have already decided to split up to investigate the practical consequences of a separation. Some couples regain an emotional connection during mediation and may decide to restore their relationship.

Contact Me

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

For any questions you have, you can reach me here:

Lavinia Olimid

Avenue des Volontaires 108

1040 Brussels

0497 79 77 92

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

© 2018 by Mediation Olimid. Created with Wix.com